Welcome  

 

 

Coordinator Mr Miyuru Dharmasena

Batch number

Committee Member

Contact details

1

Prof. S. Subasinghe

 

041 2229528, 077 9102855

Dept. of Crop science,

Faculty of Agriculture subasinghe@crop.ruh.ac.lk

2

Mr. Miyuru Dharmasena

 

091 2283304, 041 2292200

Dept. of Crop science,

Faculty of Agriculture miyuru@crop.ruh.ac.lk

tharindurm@sltnet.lk

3

Dr. Champa Navaratne

 

041 2221113, 077 9024013

Dept. of Agri. Engineering,

Faculty of Agriculture

champa@agricc.ruh.ac.lk

4

Ms. Dhammika Samaraweera

 

5

Mr.G.G. Bandula

Regional Office,

Kalidasa Road, Matara,

041 2222967, 077 3771996

rmmtshda@sltnet.lk

6

Dr. L.M.Abeywickrama / Mr. P.A. Jayasena

 

 

077 3229011, 041 2292385

Dept. of Economics,

Faculty of Agriculture

abey@agecon.ruh.ac.lk /

060 2485995, 071 6595787

H/ Katuwana National School, Katuwana

7

Ms. C.P.Rupasinghe / Mr. P.A. Sunil

 

 

8

Mr. Anton Perera

pwaperera@yahoo.com

9

Mr. Indika Gunawardena

011 2328421-26, 011 2440278-82

Fax: 011 2331787, 2440894

077 3063233

General Manager / Agrochemical Operation, CIC House, 199, Kew Rd, Colombo 02.

indika@cicagri.com, indika-agr@cic.com , www.cicagri.com

10

Dr. Wasantha Kumara / Mr. Jayantha Vitharana

 

Dept. of Agri. Biology,

Faculty of Agriculture

wasantha@agbio.ruh.ac.lk

11

Mr. Mahinda Atapattu/Ms. Thulani Amarasinghe

 

041 2292200, 074 4366074

Dept. of Animal Science,

Faculty of Agriculture

mahindaatapattu@hotmail.com/

041 2292200

Dept. of Crop Science,

Faculty of Agriculture

12

Mr. S. Wijethunga

 

swije2001@yahoo.com

13

Ms. Buwani Dayananda

 

buwani@agecon.ruh.ac.lk.

14

Mr. Indika Palihakkara

 

palihakkara@crop.ruh.ac.lk

15

Ms. Dulcy Senaratne

 

dulcy@ansci.ruh.ac.lk

16

Mr. Udaya Wickramasinghe

 

17

Ms. Buddhi Walpola

 

buddhiw@agchem.ruh.ac.lk

18 /19

Mr. Kumarasinghe / Ms. Wathsala

 

 

20

Ms. Buddhika Perumpuli

 

buddikap@agchem.ruh.ac.lk

21

Mr. Sampath Dharmadasa

0776 557151, 0602 557498

Faculty of Export Agriculture and Animal Science,

University of  Uwa Wellassa

22

Mr. A.A. Kumara / Ms. Aruni

 

 

23

Mr. Chameera / Ms. Dilanthi

 

071 4306963, 071 4233092 091 2234190

CHA District office, No 45, Tangalle Rd. Hambantota

chameeraagri@yahoo.com /

Dept. of Agri. Economics,

Faculty of Agriculture

24

Mr. Udesh / Mr. Roshantha

 

udeshdharmasiri@yahoo.com.

Rosha123@yahoo.com.

25

Mr. Amarashantha / Ms. Dilhani

 

Nilanka_Dil@yahoo.com.

26

Ms. Nadeeka / Mr. Prasanna

 

nadee_maya@yahoo.com.

 

 

 

All rights reserved, Industrial Placement Office, Faculty of Agriculture, University of Ruhuna.